2021-2022 Officers Elected
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Treasurer Crystal Jackson
June 10, 2021

Congratulations to the Officers chosen by the membership to lead the Cobb Island Volunteer Fire Department & Emergency Medical Services, Inc. for the 2021-2022 year!

President - Eddie Godwin
Vice President - Bill Todd
Secretary - Jennifer Todd
Treasurer - Crystal Jackson

Chief - Jonathan Mattingly
Deputy Fire Chief - Bobby Higgs
Deputy EMS Chief - Colleen Hill

Board of Directors -
Eddie Godwin
Bill Todd
Jennifer Todd
Crystal Jackson
Jonathan Mattingly
Amy Stine
Lydia Oliver
Jim Bowling
Joey Chapman
Doug Hands
Kenny Staley

Thank you to the current Officers for their commitment and dedication over the past year!!

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

3,025,199 Website Visitors Since November 1, 2012
188 Visitors Today
Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Cobb Island Volunteer Fire Department and EMS
P.O. Box 156
17069 Cobb Island Road
Cobb Island, MD 20625
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 301-259-4258
Station Fax: 301-259-0527
E-mail: info@civfd.com
Copyright © 2022 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)